Filter by
  • Leonardo H

    LA JOYA, TX | 2021 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 17, 2021
    Great overall experience

    Response from CHARLES CLARK CHEVROLET CO.

    April 17, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Amanda C

    EDINBURG, TX | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 25, 2021
    Sergio Navarro was the most professional, approachable and helpful salesmen! He did everything possible to make my sale successful

    Response from CHARLES CLARK CHEVROLET CO.

    March 25, 2021
    We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Hannah L

    SAN ANTONIO, TX | 2021 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 28, 2021
    I loved it! Everyone was friendly and treats you like family

    Response from CHARLES CLARK CHEVROLET CO.

    January 30, 2021
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!
  • Jorge G

    MCALLEN, TX | 2017 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 27, 2021
    I went to go get an oil change and after charging me for the oil change I checked and the oil was never changed. This is theft and fraud.

    Response from CHARLES CLARK CHEVROLET CO.

    January 29, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (956) 686-5441 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Guadalupe S

    EDCOUCH, TX | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 25, 2021
    Great Service

    Response from CHARLES CLARK CHEVROLET CO.

    January 28, 2021
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day!
  • Alva H

    MISSION, TX | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 16, 2021
    It was just great.

    Response from CHARLES CLARK CHEVROLET CO.

    January 18, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
  • Debra R

    MCALLEN, TX | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 14, 2021
    When I called and made appointment I told them I would wait on the car. They said if it was going to take long they had a shuttle service. I had an appointment at 7:30. At 9:00 there was still no diagnostic results so I had to call someone to pick us up. Was told they would no something at 11:30. I then called at 1:00 to see what the problem was and was told they would have diagnostic at 3:30 no one called. I then called them was told it was my rotors that needed resurfaced and the car wouldn’t be done until the next day. They called at 8:40 AM to let me know Car was done. When I got the invoice it said rotors was shattered and needed resurfaced. For a new car with only 2028 miles I feel they should have put new rotors on. When I return to Illinois I will be talking to dealer I bought it from. So far the car seems fine. No issue withbrskes since it was fixed. I’m just wondering how long that will last
  • Terrance R

    MISSION, TX | 2018 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 11, 2021
    I received better service from the Charles Clark Chevrolet service department then where I bought my Chevy vehicle. If I ever need to buy another GM vehicle I would go to Charles Clark.
  • Adolfo G

    EDINBURG, TX | 2014 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 11, 2021
    Very good service, the service writer was very polite
  • Cesar G

    ALTON, TX | 2016 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 6, 2021
    Good service, service personnel treated me very well, I'm happy with them.