Filter by
  • Gabriela M

    BROWNSVILLE, TX | 2021 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 22, 2020
    No good

    Response from CHARLES CLARK CHEVROLET CO.

    October 22, 2020
    Thank you for sharing your feedback. It is important to us that we satisfy every customer and we appreciate you bringing this issue to our attention. I am concerned about this issue and would like the opportunity to address it. Please be sure to contact us at your earliest convenience. We look forward to speaking with you.
  • Alfredo L

    WESLACO, TX | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 18, 2020
    The sale man was great and friendly

    Response from CHARLES CLARK CHEVROLET CO.

    October 22, 2020
    Thank you so much for your business! We are happy to hear that our team provided you with exceptional service. If there's anything else we can do to assist you please don't hesitate to give us a call.
  • Jeniffer T

    PHARR, TX | 2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 15, 2020
    Repair was excellent! Like nothing happen

    Response from CHARLES CLARK CHEVROLET CO.

    October 16, 2020
    THANK YOU
  • Juan P

    EDINBURG, TX | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 15, 2020
    A+++

    Response from CHARLES CLARK CHEVROLET CO.

    October 15, 2020
    Thank you for the positive review, we greatly appreciate your business. Please look out for the survey from the manufacture and grade us COMPLETLY SATISFIED. HAVE A GREAT DAY
  • Ruth C

    DONNA, TX | 2014 Cadillac ATS
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 15, 2020
    Took my car for an oil change and my car was letting me the psi was low, asked service tech Mark to please check tires. Picked up car, Mark said all tires were checked, no nails were found but that all 4 needed air. Didn’t use my car until 5 days later, got into car, psi at 19, got off checked tire and could see a nail on the right front tire which is the one being signaled all along with low psi.

    Response from CHARLES CLARK CHEVROLET CO.

    October 16, 2020
    Thank you for sharing your feedback. It is important to us that we satisfy every customer and we appreciate you bringing this issue to our attention. I am concerned about this issue and would like the opportunity to address it. Please be sure to contact us at your earliest convenience. We look forward to speaking with you.
  • Roberto N

    ALAMO, TX | 2019 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 15, 2020
    Truck would not start ,got a email from on star that battery was bad ,took it to Clark Chev @ 8:00am told it was check out n nothing was wrong. @4:30 I call the manager 4 times during the day didn’t answer or call me back call the 5th time 5:00 pm got to talk to him I was upset Explain the problem and finally he decided to replace the battery.

    Response from CHARLES CLARK CHEVROLET CO.

    October 15, 2020
    Hi there, we appreciate your honest feedback, as we are always looking for ways to improve. We would like the opportunity to make this up to you. Please contact us so we can make your experience a positive one.
  • Victor R

    MCALLEN, TX | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 14, 2020
    Excellent service.

    Response from CHARLES CLARK CHEVROLET CO.

    October 14, 2020
    THANK YOU FOR THE POSITIVE REVIEW, WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS.
  • Roberto R

    MCALLEN, TX | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 13, 2020
    👍💯

    Response from CHARLES CLARK CHEVROLET CO.

    October 15, 2020
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. Thank you again for the great review!
  • Gina F

    RIO GRANDE CITY, TX | 2021 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 12, 2020
    Very satisfied with overall experience!

    Response from CHARLES CLARK CHEVROLET CO.

    October 14, 2020
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Thank you again for choosing Charles Clark Chevrolet Co. and we hope to see you again.
  • Bianca V

    EDINBURG, TX | 2018 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 12, 2020
    Lupita was very nice & answered all my questions.

    Response from CHARLES CLARK CHEVROLET CO.

    October 15, 2020
    Customer satisfaction is our #1 priority, and it's wonderful to hear you enjoyed working with our team. Please don't hesitate to give us a call with any further questions you may have.