Filter by
  • Dellanira O

    FRT STCKT, TX | 2008 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 21, 2021
    We were attended by Alicia and she had good communication with us. Made sure we understood what was going to be repaired and that we were happy with the repair work done. They returned our truck very clean inside and out.

    Response from CHARLES CLARK CHEVROLET CO.

    January 22, 2021
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!
  • Melissa R

    DONNA, TX | 2019 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 21, 2021
    Service was great and fast

    Response from CHARLES CLARK CHEVROLET CO.

    January 22, 2021
    Hi, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Ruben G

    EDCOUCH, TX | 2021 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 21, 2021
    Wonderful in and out in less then 45min.

    Response from CHARLES CLARK CHEVROLET CO.

    January 21, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Francisco L

    PHARR, TX | 2016 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 20, 2021
    Great service very nice staff

    Response from CHARLES CLARK CHEVROLET CO.

    January 21, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Raquel S

    MCALLEN, TX | 2018 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 19, 2021
    Since I bought my 2018 Colorado I have been very happy with the service I have received and the maintenance on my truck.

    Response from CHARLES CLARK CHEVROLET CO.

    January 20, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Genoveva D

    MCALLEN, TX | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 19, 2021
    The service center lady was very pleasant and helpful in answering my question.

    Response from CHARLES CLARK CHEVROLET CO.

    January 20, 2021
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Jeanette G

    MCALLEN, TX | 2018 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 18, 2021
    A little disapointment that the service advisor did not mention that my windshield had a crack in it. I purchased a warranty for my windshield when I bought my Trax to take care of problems like that But she did mention that I needed a fuel injection service I guess paying for something is more important

    Response from CHARLES CLARK CHEVROLET CO.

    January 19, 2021
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Charles Clark Chevrolet Co.! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Rogelio R

    EDINBURG, TX | 2015 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 18, 2021
    SATISFIED ON THE SERVICE CALL RETURN...

    Response from CHARLES CLARK CHEVROLET CO.

    January 19, 2021
    Hi, your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Charles Clark Chevrolet Co. and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Martha M

    MISSION, TX | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 17, 2021
    Excellent work.

    Response from CHARLES CLARK CHEVROLET CO.

    January 18, 2021
    Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
  • Gregory M

    MCALLEN, TX | 2020 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 16, 2021
    Everything was excellent.

    Response from CHARLES CLARK CHEVROLET CO.

    January 17, 2021
    Hi there, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!