Filter by
  • Rick P

    EDINBURG, TX | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 2, 2021
    General service took over 1 hour and a half.

    Response from CHARLES CLARK CHEVROLET CO.

    September 3, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (956) 686-5441 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Miguel C

    PHARR, TX | 2019 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 1, 2021
    Very fast

    Response from CHARLES CLARK CHEVROLET CO.

    September 4, 2021
    Hi, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Nellie P

    MCALLEN, TX | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 24, 2021
    The service guy did no return my calls even explain the reason of the part was broken

    Response from CHARLES CLARK CHEVROLET CO.

    September 1, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (956) 686-5441 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Phil C

    MCALLEN, TX | 2018 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 22, 2021
    Appreciate the professional service and knowledge.

    Response from CHARLES CLARK CHEVROLET CO.

    May 22, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Michael G

    MCALLEN, TX | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 11, 2021
    Oscar Tamez with the service department was very helpful! Mr Tamez would give me updates on the status of my vehicle as soon as he would get them! The service department identified the issues and corrected them in a time manner! Thank you Mr Tamez and Service Department for all your help and attentiveness!!

    Response from CHARLES CLARK CHEVROLET CO.

    May 12, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Leonardo H

    LA JOYA, TX | 2021 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 17, 2021
    Great overall experience

    Response from CHARLES CLARK CHEVROLET CO.

    April 17, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Amanda C

    EDINBURG, TX | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 25, 2021
    Sergio Navarro was the most professional, approachable and helpful salesmen! He did everything possible to make my sale successful

    Response from CHARLES CLARK CHEVROLET CO.

    March 25, 2021
    We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Hannah L

    SAN ANTONIO, TX | 2021 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 28, 2021
    I loved it! Everyone was friendly and treats you like family

    Response from CHARLES CLARK CHEVROLET CO.

    January 30, 2021
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!
  • Jorge G

    MCALLEN, TX | 2017 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 27, 2021
    I went to go get an oil change and after charging me for the oil change I checked and the oil was never changed. This is theft and fraud.

    Response from CHARLES CLARK CHEVROLET CO.

    January 29, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (956) 686-5441 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Guadalupe S

    EDCOUCH, TX | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 25, 2021
    Great Service

    Response from CHARLES CLARK CHEVROLET CO.

    January 28, 2021
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day!